104.7 The Cave Music News


Fleetwood Mac Announce 2013 Tour

Fleetwood Mac
Scott Gries, Getty Images
After months of increasing speculation, Fleetwood Mac have confirmed the dates, cities and venues for a nine-week tour beginning in April of 2013. There’s no indication of Christine McVie, who retired in 1998, rejoining her former bandmates so it’s assumed the rest of the ‘Rumours’-era lineup (Stevie Nicks,Lindsey Buckingham, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood) will appear.
4/30 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center

Tags :  
Locations : Kansas City
People : Christine McVieJohn McVieLindsey BuckinghamMick FleetwoodScott GriesStevie Nicks

12/04/2012 1:21PM
Fleetwood Mac Announce 2013 Tour
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Recent News